Startsheet

Oswestry Paragon CC SCCA Championship 10(80 Riders)(Priority SCCA clubs)(SCCA 15 of 18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Davies	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Duncan	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pollard	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gina Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coe	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Mccormick	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glanville	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ceris Eslava	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Bond	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Witty	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC SCCA Championship 10(80 Rid... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Walsh	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jade Chapman	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel R Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Loven	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Willians	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Noble	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pavard	Nova Raiders CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Barton	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harrison	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	