Startsheet

Lea Valley CC 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy	Cambridge CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian McCarthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holt	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Freeman	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beaman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Todman	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Beasant	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Curling	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric John Angell	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Moon	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Whittock	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Tomkins	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Poulain	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lea Valley CC 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Hanley	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Poulain	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Tyler	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	