Startsheet

VTTA (Kent) GP de G 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy & Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith & Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Manser & Mark Vowells		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Beecham & James Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Birch & Colin Birth		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harris & Alan Tribe		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobbie Fairhall & Jason Wares		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates & David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hyland & Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	David Parker & Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Anderson & Luke Anders		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep & Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	M Carpenter & Tim Carpenter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bromham & Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps & Adam Broyad		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels & Clive Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe & Andy Branson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Franklin & Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey & Claire Silveste		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland & Ken Gardn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle & Neil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Austin & Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharpe & Anthony Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dawkins & Shaun Thompso		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey & David Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Willard		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent) GP de G 20 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martyn Crothall		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	