## Startsheet

## Matlock CC Hilly 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Holwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hodgkinson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Colledge	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Owens		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hodgkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson	VTTA (Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	David Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Emille Verroken		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Howard	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Forrster	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marshall	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	

Startsheet for: Matlock CC Hilly 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	