Startsheet

Nova CC 2-up TTT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Cuming & Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bowers & Adam Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waller & Daryl May		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark & Mike Cotgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hewitt & Simon Hardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green & Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford & Nick Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt & Allan Blackburn		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Pedley & Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jill Hume & Andy Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Tunnicliffe & Anthony Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tubb & Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Reynolds & William Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop & Martin Wiggan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn & Alexander Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Meharg & Adrian Myatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins & Ken Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall & Andrew Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kinsey & Jack Shackleton		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Anderton & Simon Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston & Kristian Ramsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell & Brian Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenny Atherton & Cary Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack & Anna Lupton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele & Miss Jane Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Frogatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Mercer		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rainford		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Whalley	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ross	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Christine Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Green	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Goreham	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	