## **Startsheet**

## Gillingham & District Hilly 19

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lackford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wheddon	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowntree	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Rayner	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Burgess	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Way	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rayner	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Messider	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	W. Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	

Startsheet for: Gillingham & District Hilly 19
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Barraclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Wheeler		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Vuagniaux	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pettitt	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	male	