## **Startsheet**

## **Bournemouth Arrow CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Crosswell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Birtwistle	Zoom Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Dutch		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	James Terry	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Wylie	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Woodgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Clewett		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kirk Wilson	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	James Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Larraine White		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Plumb	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Tattersall	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pinchin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic White	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lauren Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Steadman		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce		male	-
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	