Startsheet

NMCF 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waller	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Melhuish		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Ridpath		male	
n/a	n/a	John Catley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hull	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior

Startsheet for: NMCF 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Ross	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Shooter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	