Startsheet

WTTA Hilly 19

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Crisp		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Astrid Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Silverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: WTTA Hilly 19
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvatrz		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Loosemore	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	