Startsheet

Team Milton Keynes 20 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Gray	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Oglesby	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jenkins	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Jeffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mead	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Gaylor	Kenton RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Frank Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Chaundy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Thomas	Stevenage CC	male	

Startsheet for: Team Milton Keynes 20 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey	Bicester MillenniumCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Haseldine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	