Startsheet

Farnborough & Camberley CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr. L Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. R Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. A Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. R Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. G Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. W Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. S Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Sibbick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. J Dowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. I Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. M Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. R Mason	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. RF Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. MJ James		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. GM Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. R Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. M Williamson	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. G Kenneway	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Alderson	South Western Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. W Hayter	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. A Cigari		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mr. N Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. N Bradburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. H Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. N English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mr. DA Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. I Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. N Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. S Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. I White,	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. R Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. OJ Roberts		male	

Startsheet for: Farnborough & Camberley CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr. E Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. T Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. M Pateman	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss LEA Taylor	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. J Lloyd-Jones	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. R Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. RP Catling	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. R Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. J Schvartz		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss F Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. M King	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. T Sherwood	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. C Bond	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. T Langlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. RJ O'Malley	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. C Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. C Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. N Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. L Smithers	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. JA Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. S Arcidiacono	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. SC Carver	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. B Spurrier		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Wardle	Hillingdon Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. E Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. JJ Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. M Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss L Seymour	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. K Penwarden	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. A Gillies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. B Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. L Woodman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mr. J Barnard	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Samuels		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. PM Horsfield,	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. A Barker		male	

Startsheet for: Farnborough & Camberley CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ms. J Farmer	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. M Wakeley	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. C Colquhoun	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. J Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. A Sturt	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. S Towner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. M Rickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. G Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. J Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. C Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. S Guynan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. G Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Slann		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. B Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. M Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. S Boucher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. S Luck		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. S Woodbrige	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. J Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. G McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. T Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. G Shaw	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. B Tear		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. C Hoare		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. A Goatley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. J Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. A Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss J Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. D Rich		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. I O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. M Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr. P Cockbain		male	