Startsheet

Teesdale CRC 40.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alastair Kay	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt	Richmond CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Randal Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wearmouth	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Withington		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Clarke	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon-Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Oliver		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bayne	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brazier	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Harvie		male	
n/a	n/a	John Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maddison		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Wilson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sumner	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Arny Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Allon Welsh	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Ayers		male	

Startsheet for: Teesdale CRC 40.5 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Hindmarsh	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Smith	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Haynes	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Lougheed		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Caygill	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Foxhall	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Wainright	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	