Startsheet

N & DCA 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ackerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Shed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brind-Surch		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ilsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lusk		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dick		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kilworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Crombie		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose	Wheelspin Cycles	male	