Startsheet

Newcastle Phoenix 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	K MURRAY		male	
n/a	n/a	H WALKER		male	
n/a	n/a	C ISATS		male	
n/a	n/a	D GEE		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	N PAYTON		male	
n/a	n/a	D LUND		male	
n/a	n/a	J STURMAN	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	G MOUNT		male	
n/a	n/a	M WORNER		male	
n/a	n/a	M GIBSON		male	
n/a	n/a	A JOHNSTON		male	
n/a	n/a	I WAITE	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A EDMOND		male	
n/a	n/a	P HAMILTON	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	N TREWHITT	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K ARMSTRONG	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M HOOLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	T HAGAN		male	
n/a	n/a	A COSGROVE		male	
n/a	n/a	A MACAULAY		male	
n/a	n/a	N MARTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	M SLADDIN		male	
n/a	n/a	E GOWLAND		male	
n/a	n/a		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	15 MICHOL SOM	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D DONALDSON	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P POTTS		male	
n/a	n/a	R SILL	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S RHODES	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	R BELL		male	
n/a	n/a	A HOGARTH		male	
n/a	n/a	J ALLAN		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	I MCGEORGE		male	
n/a	n/a	R THOMPSON	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C THOMPSON	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K WESSON		male	
n/a	n/a	M WILSON		male	
n/a	n/a	P DUNN	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R HOGARTH		male	
n/a	n/a	C HARRISON	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	E CONLIN	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A WELSH	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R LONGSTAFF		male	
n/a	n/a	A LEE	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	M MATHER		male	
n/a	n/a	K ROSS		male	
n/a	n/a	K DAVISON		male	
n/a	n/a	A WOLFF		male	