## **Startsheet**

## **Bournemouth & Dist WCA 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Steadman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Clewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardwicke		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Randle		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Larraine White		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Johanna Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newman	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Ĭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Tooze		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Wallace	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Woodgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw	Ĭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	William Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Graven		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gates	New Forest CC	male	