Startsheet

Hampshire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick St Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Page		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Reece	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick O'Hara	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	James Daish	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Doe		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rollason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Drew		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cockram		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark King		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clark	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler	Ţ.	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hitchcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Double	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Pither		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally St Ledger	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Laughton	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara DiasAyton	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stenie	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Arthur Whitty	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenaway		male	

Startsheet for: Hampshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danielle Archer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	