Startsheet

Icknield RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Staite	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott	Wheelspin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackerness		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Bonito		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Noon	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Evans	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shattock	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	James Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Parrish	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Paxton	Maldon & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Skuce	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Newbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hodson	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Perkins	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Harvey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gillies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steet	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	

Startsheet for: Icknield RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	