Startsheet

...a3crg (80 Riders) (Entries close 07/07/15)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	James Copeland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Stafford	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Napier		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Peel	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Denney		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Grunshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Samways		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Cleaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stafford	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wadsley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Will Soloman		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet

Startsheet for: ...a3crg (80 Riders) (Entries close 07/07/15) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rory Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Chinn		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliott	Newbury RC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Drew Hosie	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Tedd	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Page	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Charles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Tapping		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Matthews	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Lahiri		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Pankhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Robyn Yates	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eva Nyirenda	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Emery`	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	

Startsheet for: ...a3crg (80 Riders) (Entries close 07/07/15) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Trussler		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Maryka Sennema	Paceline RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Orbell		male	