Startsheet

Bossard Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Rowles		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Edwards	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rocky Kumar		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jenkins	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lawson	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gilbert Wheelwright	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parkes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	

Startsheet for: Bossard Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lian Newherry	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Moss	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip O'Dell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Quilter	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	