## **Startsheet**

## YCF 25 (3/5/08)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Asquith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Noton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Alisdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 25 (3/5/08)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker	ĺ	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennet		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Terry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kilgour	·	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 25 (3/5/08)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gaffney		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pollard		male	