Startsheet

Mid Shropshire Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kavanagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt		male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper (W)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Welsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge (J)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall (W)	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York (W)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shane Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Rice	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (W)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stacey Eccles (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts (W)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge Velo	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

4	4	10	_	10	$\overline{}$	$\overline{}$	_
1	1	/0	1	ピノ	()	()	×
-	- 1	$/ \cup$	· U		v	v	\cup

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Shillabeer	St Helens Tri	male	