Startsheet

www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (240 riders in 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Layne	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert West	AeroCoach	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer	RT 316	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hancock	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Denney	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Mcdermott	Festival Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Ashworth	Wetherby Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Davis	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	

Start Start			Thats under its rules and regulations		_
Number	Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts	Somerset Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic White	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Gregory	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cleave		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maciej Wontorowski	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Giggs	Bath Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neale Lewis	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Taverna	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sergio Henriques		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	

Start	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Number	Time		Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Long	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Gayes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Woollard	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Howell Mason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lea	Paceline RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Downes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Storrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	P Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Aj Jones	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackwell	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	