## **Startsheet**

## TA (NW) Championship 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bailey	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker (inc 9.12 late start)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper (inc. 4.20 late start)		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye (inc. 8.20 late start)		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Alma	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Badham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger		male	