Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Shorter Rochford RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gaywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Elverson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wager		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ponting	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Duguid		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bradshaw	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Plewes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sibbick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	James Harness		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Colman	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski	API/Anglia Sport	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	a3crg	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Page		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Comben		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Downs	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Reece	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Geran		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Evans		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jenkins	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jeffries	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Rollason		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morris	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

25/05/2008

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Reading CC	male	