Startsheet

Beacon RCC 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Shorter Rochford RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Al Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney		male	
n/a	n/a	Horton Paul		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cowan	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McNutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Strachan	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dodsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hitchcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Botfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Todd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh McGuire		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Jones	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	Tandem Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Dean	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fulford	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Clarke	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Emerson Currell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Trippas		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a		Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Middup-Jones	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Fulford	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles White		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Packer		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Compton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat O'Connell	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Free	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hamer	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	James Plant	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pottier		male	
n/a	n/a	David Humphreys	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip White		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris James		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cotter		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Davis	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price	, , , , ,	male	

Startsheet for: Beacon RCC 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	