Startsheet

South Eastern RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Legge	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jez Ponting		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digbey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Rossetter	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Trott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Niel Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	George Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Davies	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Atkinson	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carruthers	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggert	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Neave	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hehir		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsefield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Corliss		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin James	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Nisbett	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Houston	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardly		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Heritage	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Symonds	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd		male	