Startsheet

Sotonia CC MM 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Donne	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coombs		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lind	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Neave	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Knowlton	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark King	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Shepherd	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bigwood	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Larraine White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally St Leger	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sealy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Montgomerie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crocker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Laughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer White		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara DiasAyton	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy	- Č	male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe	Ashford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clifford	Farnham RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Fileman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger de Vere		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Burnage	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Fleming	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Atchison	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maund		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Archer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Copas	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Wakeford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Dyrenforth	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hambelton	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Foster	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Jaquest (Inc 20min LS)	High Wycombe CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Auriel Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	