Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Shorter Rochford RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurance Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O?Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wager		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bradshaw	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 25 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jez Ponting	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig James		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	-	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Al Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Warnock	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Comben		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Kirchin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Eman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bret Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Crosswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielt Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Spence	Caesarean CC (Jersey)	male	
n/a	n/a	Edwards Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	a3crg	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 25 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Zak Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rivers		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Curling	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Teasdale	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colegate		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hay		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 25 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pape		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stannard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	