## Startsheet

## Spirit RT 10 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Thomas	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard H' Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard da Silva	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lowson	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Street		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora (Ms)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lock		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds (Mrs)	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg (Miss)	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Jaquest (Miss)	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Rocky Kumar		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Perkins	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Kleanthous (Mrs)	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Perkins	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Palmer	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Bonito		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee (Miss)	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Hamill (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt	Embark Spirit BSS	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gallacher		male	
n/a	n/a	John Markham	Kenton RC	male	