## **Startsheet**

## Oswestry Paragon CC 10 (4/6/08)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell- Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Frank	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Shaw	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Duncan	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerrard Kennedy	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dimmock	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Horton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibray Fenwicks Wreyham	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Horton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Perry	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Summers	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Evans	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Selby	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jones	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Boardman	· ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	