## **Startsheet**

## **Sherwood CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Botrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Al Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	

Start Numbe	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Lea	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Taylor	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock	·	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hind		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alistair Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Moran	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harwood	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Swanack		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beal	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Fields		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Rickards		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Gutteridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Siveter		male	