## **Startsheet**

## **Liverpool Century RC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hurst	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Potter	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kavanagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Turner	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew White		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Fairclough		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Smith	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	

Startsheet for: Liverpool Century RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holding		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Munro	Lancashire RC	male	