Startsheet

RTTC Championship 50 (Team Swift) (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith	Shorter Rochford RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jez Ponting	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	a3crg	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dough Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastion Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Furniss		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chippendale	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bowell	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholomew		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeramy Archer	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball	-	male	