Startsheet

Sharrow CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek W Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Norman Portress	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark G Butonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	Tandem Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Helen Shulver	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Catley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell Trike	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom*		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Marina Bloom* (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks*		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce*		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook *		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells*	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris James*		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb*	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Sharrow CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/06/2008

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair J Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	