## **Startsheet**

## **Hemel Hempstead CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Dunne	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fletcher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bannister	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Vince Dey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Melanie Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Garrard	·	male	
n/a	n/a	David Skeggs		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goffin	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Frost	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Moss	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson	,	male	
n/a	n/a	<del>                                     </del>	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	

Startsheet for: Hemel Hempstead CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Blackmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	