Startsheet

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	ul Jones Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Woodgate	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Reece	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Le Maitre		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Randle	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Start Number Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino Yeovil Cycling Club		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	erry Jefferies New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Heathcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardwicke	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Savage	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Wilson	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Fuller	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Larraine White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Mayes	Ashford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hammond		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Young	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Conroy	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Cawte		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefferies	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood CyclingClub	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Fernandez	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cardy	CC Weymouth	male	