## **Startsheet**

## Plan B Racing 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Colledge	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Al Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Marshall	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Strange	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Potter	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff O'Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rudling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Livingstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Collett	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor James		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	

Startsheet for: Plan B Racing 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

12/07/2008

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Partington		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	