Startsheet

Warwickshire RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price		male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stringfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Eyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Priddy (1min LTS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Notter		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dodsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Bottfield		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Scriven		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Murkin	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. Paul Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh McGuire		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	William Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	John Palmer	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. Ian Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason		male	
n/a	n/a	Kurt Green		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	