## Startsheet

## Airedale Olympic 10 (2/7/08)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Grange	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ian Fairweather	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Readman	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dransfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Appleyard		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith	Otley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Airedale Olympic 10 (2/7/08) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	