## Startsheet

## Agiskoviner.com 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Page		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Murray Nienaber		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick John Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flight		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon John Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norman Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Frederick Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Andrew Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Elliott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex	Kings Lynn CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert James Royle- Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Bingham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stanley Warnock	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Penwarden	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Dey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter David Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Warren	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ian Ingram	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hunstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan David Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte East		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murphy	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright	·	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Scrutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chrystal Sheldon	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Downham	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Nason	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robert Gidney	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David James Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	