Startsheet

Sleaford Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O?Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lydon		male	
n/a	n/a	Felicity Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynden Leadbeater		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Titterton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shattock		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Mottram		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	John Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Fraser		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Baird		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pearson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russell Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Corish		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Asa Elkington		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Passenger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fordham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howett		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Colledge		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Brockington		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Blackbourn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	

Startsheet for: Sleaford Whs 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hayler		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walmsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Patricia Day		male	