Startsheet

Team Economic Energy 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hastler	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Dorsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Foy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short	Hainault RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Scott	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradman		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bateson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rolfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Giffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Edmonds	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phillip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Godfrey	Hainault RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher York		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Huckstep		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Davies	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Anderson	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beswetherick	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Auriel Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Serjeant	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennesey		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Steptoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tonya Antonis		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Callesen		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Giselle Devlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Iona Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bridgit Scott	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Barrow	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Shirley Frost	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Veall		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Anderson	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Rock	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearman	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Connie Tapper		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Neal	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Begley	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bryant	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad White	St Ives CC	male	