Startsheet

Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McGann		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bowden	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Orrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Holmes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Armin Hersch		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby S-Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Kerrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas McLaren		male	
n/a	n/a	John Aylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Beasant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Keen		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earle	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rolfe		male	

Startsheet for: Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burrow		male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Freeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baker		male	