## **Startsheet**

## **EDCA**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Crosswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering (Inc 30s LS)	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hambleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Arron Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip J Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Larraine White		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan J Tomalin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bug M Wrightson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clive A Peskett	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day (Punc)	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon E Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril O Cawte		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel A Young	a3crg	male	