Startsheet

Rutland CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reardon	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Samuel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Young		male	
n/a	n/a	William Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Mottram		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Jackson	VC Bradford	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Williams	CC Bexley	male	

Startsheet for: Rutland CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Selwyn Ives	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Catley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Basak Tufekci W		male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	