Startsheet

VTTA (L & HC) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aurial Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stockley		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy May	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer		male	
n/a	n/a	Geof Allum	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Jepson		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (L & HC) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 23/07/2008

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	