## **Startsheet**

## **Bridlington CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Humphreys Eddie		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Compston		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walsh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gerard Kerins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholomew		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mckeown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Askew	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Macdonald		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dixon	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lewis Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Black		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Thorley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	

Startsheet for: Bridlington CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Galway		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Iveson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	