## **Startsheet**

## a3crg 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Allen/ Paul Charman (VI Rider)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dickason		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Page		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Hepper	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cardy	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coolahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Quinton Wright	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bowell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Daish	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Adnitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tripp		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally St Leger	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Asbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Edson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett	Ĭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlott Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Pither		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Jaquest	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Svilen Marinov		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gillies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McDermot		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	

Startsheet for: a3crg 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric Angell	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Kober		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	