Startsheet

Aylesbury CC 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fletcher	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gosbee		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Caldwell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Magnus		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Spriggs	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Quilter	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mead	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Somerland	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	

Startsheet for: Aylesbury CC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

23/08/2008

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Goodman		male	