Startsheet

ECCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Short S		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mellor S		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill V		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne V	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Thomas V		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers V		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Kemp V		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Godfrey S		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Rush S		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ballentyne V		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh V		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Da Silva S		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Phillips V		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Musselwhite S		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett S		male	
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight V		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler V		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Darragh V	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rowe V	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon V		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnes S		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton V		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lowson V		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Bailey V		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck V		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry V		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hart V		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwen Cook W		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead V		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Martin V		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Megan V		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward V		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Charlton V		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber V		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Coles V		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Panting V		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Parker S		male	
n/a	n/a	David Biggs Trike V		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law V		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gowers V		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Keen V		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Jones S 2min L S		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Brown V		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law W.V		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Beasant W.V		male	